Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellow

Nigerians and foreigners, who are not members of the Society, but who have outstanding professional records and have rendered valuable services to the Society may be honoured by being made a Fellow.
Otunba G. DanielFormer Executive Governor of Ogun StateHF-2003-009
Dr Sam O. EgwuFormer Executive Governor of Ebonyi StateHF-2003-010
Malam Adamu BelloFormer Federal Minister of AgricultureHF-2003-011
Dr Akinwumi AdesinaFormer Federal Minister of AgricultureHF-2014-041
Dr Bukar TijaniFormer Federal Minister of State of AgricultureHF-2014-047
Chief Godswill AkpabioFormer Executive Governor of Akwa Ibom StateHF-2015-048
Dr David SassevilleHF-2015-049
Chief Audu Ogbe (OFR)Current Federal Minister of AgricultureHF-2017-061
Sen Heineken LokpobiriCurrent Federal Minister of State of AgricultureHF-2017-062