All Members

SSSN Members

NameSpecializationAddressE-Mail
Abagyeh Solomon Orpinga (Mr.)PedologyUniversity of Agriculture, Makurdiabacks08@yahoo.com
Abam P.O.
Abba Mani Fatima (Mrs.)Soil and Water ConservationRamat Polytechnic Maidugurifabbamanis@yahoo.com
Abba Gambo (Dr.)National Programme for Food Security, Abujagamboabba2006@yahoo.com
Abba NabayiSoil PhysicsUsmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokotoabbaju2003@yahoo.com
Abbati Muhammad UmarSoil Fertility / ChemistryBayero University Kanogumaisau2@yahoo.com
Abdu Nafiu (Dr.)Soil ChemistryAhmadu Bello University Zarianafiu2002@yahoo.com
Abdul'aziz M. DikkoLand Resource DevelopmentFADAMA 111 Development Project, Katsina State.azizdikko@yahoo.com
Abdulkadir M. Abbas (Mr.)Environmental ManagementZamfara FADAMA 111 Coordination Office Gusauabdulabbas75@yahoo.com
Abdulkadir Abubakar Jelani (Mr.)AgronomyStandards Organisation of Nigeriaabduljelaniz@gmail.com
Abdulkadir Aisha (Dr.)Soil PhysicsAhmadu Bello University Zariaakadir762001@yahoo.com
Abdulkadir Nasir Ahmed (Mr.)Soil FertilityKano State University of Sci. & Tech. Wudil Kano.naabdulqadir@gmail.com
Abdulkareem Jabir H. (Mal.) Soil PhysicsInstitute for Agricultural Research ABU Zariaabdulkareemjabir@yahoo.com
Abdullah M. O. AyeleFarm ManagementNasarawa State University, Keffiabdullahimusaayele@gmail.com
Abdullahi AdamuSoil ScienceNasarawa State University, Keffiabdullahiadamu168@gmail.com
Abdullahi A. A. (Mr.)Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto
Abdullahi Abdus-Saheed (Mr.)Agronomy (Plant Breeding)Lagos State Commercial Agric Development Projectabdullah32189@yahoo.co.uk
Abdullahi AbubakarSoil ScienceAbubakar Tafa Balewa University, Bauchiyarimaabdallah22@gmail.com
Abdullahi Alkali M. A.Nassarawa FADAMA 111nasarawafadama@yahoo.com
Abdullahi Dauda (Dr.)Soil FertilityMinistry of Agriculture, Bauchidrabdullahiguda@yahoo.com
Abdullahi GhaboFederal Ministry of Agric. & Rural Devpt, Kano.abdullahichado@yahoo.com
Abdullahi Maryam ZiraSoil & Water ManagementAdamawa State Polytechnic, Yola.mairozira01@yahoo.co.uk
Abdullahi Saddiq Mu'hd (Dr.)Soil FertilityModibbo Adama University of Technology, Yolaamuhdsaddiq@gmail.com
Abdullahi S. MustaphaIst Avenue House 5 Gwarimpa, Abujamustaphasheikh613@yahoo.com
Abdullahi NdajiyaFederal University of Technology Minnandaj@yahoo.com
Abdullahi Salisu HarunaSoil ScienceKano State University of Sci. & Tech. Wudil Kano.s.h.abdallah@gmail.com
Abdulraheem Mukhtar I. (Mr.)Crop ManagementEmmanuel Alayande College of Education, Oyo St.m.iderawumi@gmail.com
Abdulazeez Lanre IbrahimPedologydmeji59@yahoo.com
Abdumalik Tayyibat O. (Hajia)Soil FertilityUniversity of Ilorintayyabdulmalik@gmail.com
Abdulrasak Yusuf LayiPedologyFederal University of Technology, Minna.ola.rasak@yahoo.com
Abdulrazak Zakari HarunaSoil ChemistryKaduna State Polytechnic, Kaduna.
Abdulwahab Yusuf AdeniyiFederal University of Minnaluvwables@yahoo.com
Abdusalam Rabiu Anate (Dr.)AgronomyFederal College of Land Res. Technology Kuru, Jos.rabiuabdulsalam@yahoo.com
Abegunde Oloruntoba I. (Mr.)Soil SurveyLandmark University Omu-Aran, Kwaraoloruntobaabegunde@yahoo.com
Abhanzioya Magret I. Dr. (Mrs.)Soil MicrobiologyAmbrose Alli University, Ekpomamazioya@gmail.com
Abimiku Moses SamariCrop ScienceNasarawa State University, Keffi
Abiodun Femi OlusolaSoil ChemistryFRIN, Ibadan.cyrusmyshepherd@yahoo.com
Aboh Sunday Ifeanyi (Mr.)Soil FertilityCollege of Education Agbor Delta State.abohsun@yahoo.com
Aboyeji Chris. Muyiwa (Dr.)AgronomyLandmark University, Omu- Aran, Kwarachrismuyiwa@yahoo.com
Abu DavidSoil ScienceFederal University of Technology, Minnadavidabu99@gmail.com
Abu Sunday Thelman (Prof)Soil & Water ManagementAhmadu Bello University Zariaabufal2003@yahoo.com
Abubakar Abdulwahab PantifSoil FertilityNiger State Agric. & Mech. Dev. Authorityabdulwahabpanti4life@gmail.com
Abubakar Ahmad Maigatari (Mr.) AgronomyBilyamunu Usman College of Agriculture, Hadejiaahmedabubakarbako@gmail.com
Abubakar AminuUniversity of Abujaaminuminex@yahoo.com
Abubakar Bashir Sadiq (Comr.)EnvironmentFADAMA 111 Coordinating Office Yobe State.yobesfco@yahoo.com
Abubakar D. Jugulde (Alh.)Soil ScienceFederal Polytechnic Bali, Tarabba.jugulde88@yahoo.com
Abubakar Fatima J.Soil MicrobiologyAhmadu Bello University Zaria
Abubakar Garba Aliyu (Mr.)Soil MicrobiologyUsmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokotogarbaaliyuabubakar@gmail.com
Abubakar Halilu Girei (Mr.)Soil PhysicsFederal University Dutse, Jigawagireihalilu@yahoo.com
Abubakar IbrahimEnvironmental ManagementP.O Box 322 Jalingo Tarabba State.abk_jalingo@yahoo.com
Abubakar MusaSoil Sciencea.musa1864@yahoo.com
Abubakar Mustapha SalehSoil ScienceBayero University Kanoabubakarmsaleh@gmail.com
Abubakar Sadiq AbulkarimSoil ChemistryUniversity of Maiduguri.gadaka412@gmail.com
Abubakar SanusiUniversity of Abujasanusi2020@gmail.com
Abubakar Sheikh D. (Dr.)GeomorphologyUsmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokotosheik1988@gmail.com
Abubakar StellaPedologyP. O. Box 221, Biliri, Gombe Statestella.kidda@yahoo.com
Abubakar T. M. (Mal.)Federal University of Technology, Yola.
Abubakar Usman Ibrahim (Mr.)Soil and Water Eng.Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokotousmanunaallah@gmail.com
Achimah Lagi OjahAgronomyNassarawa State University, Keffi
Achor A. A. (Mr.)PedologyFECOLART, Owerri
Adaikwu Augustine O. (Mr.)Soil and Water ManagementUniversity of Agriculture, Markurdiodigbo2011@yahoo.com
Adam Adam AugustineEnvironmental Soil ScienceUniversity of Uyo, Uyoadamsgoodheart@gmail.com
Adam Muhammad AdamSoil Fertility & Min. Nutritionamadam038@gmail.com
Adamu HaliluFederal University of Technology, Minna.haliluh@yahoo.com
Adamu Ibrahim (Mal.)Soil Survey & Land use PlanningUniversity of Maiduguri.iadurkwa@yahoo.com
Adamu Joseph (Mr.)Upper Niger River Basin Devpt. Authority, Minnajoefsc04@yahoo.com
Adamu Jude Uggu (Mr.)Soil ConservationFederal College of Land Res. Technology Kuru, Jos.uggu222@yahoo.com
Adamu LukmanAgricultural SciencesKaduna Open Prisons camp, Kaduna Command.lukmanadamu66@gmail.com
Adamu S. FadaPedologyAhmadu Bello University Zariasarki.fada@yahoo.com